We bring to you yet another bundle of artwork to have come out of the year 2020. Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) presents A Better Time by Davido, published today 13th November 2020 and featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Nas, Hit-Boy, Bella Shmurda, Sauti Sol, Sho MadjoziMugeez, Ckay amd label mate, Mayorkun.

The 17-track project - opens up with the hit single "FEM" that gained massive grounds during the recent #EndSARS protest by the Nigeria youth - sums up as the follow-up to his sophomore album "A Good Time" released in 2019.

Davido, who executive-produced A Better Time, spoke about the project. He explained he had no intention to record an album in 2020, as he was originally scheduled to be on tour; however, the global health crisis squashed that plan, and Davido found himself under lockdown at home with plenty of time to create.

You can stream A Better Time —co-executive-produced by Davido's son Ifeanyi Adeleke—on all major platforms, including Apple Music and Spotify.